Image Hosted by ImageShack.us

jueves


Ahora sí en Sudamerica !!!
Estas son las fechas publicadas en su web oficial:

LATIN AMERICA TOUR 2007

13.10. Mexico DF – t.b.a. (Mexico)
14.10. Monterrey – t.b.a. (Mexico)
16.10. Caracas – t.b.a. (Venezuela)
17.10. Lima – t.b.a. (Peru)
18.10. Quito – t.b.a. (Ecuador)
19.10. Santiago – t.b.a. (Chile)
20.10. Buenos Aires – t.b.a. (Argentina)
21.10. Rosario – t.b.a. (Argentina)

Note: dates announced on this page are confirmed but always subject to change. Check this page frequently for the latest information and ALWAYS make sure to check with the club to avoid disappointment.

Links to this post:

Crear un vínculo

<< Home

Image Hosted by ImageShack.us